Forum

Notifications
Clear all

Will it really cause my already small tool to shrink?  

RSS

bisubbottomky
 bisubbottomky
(@bisubbottomky)
27/12/2019 3:23 pm  

I am just getting into chastity, I see info online saying it will shrink with prolonged regular use, is that true?  Hopefully I can find a cage soon that accomidates my small balls, they do not seem to hang low enough for the ring to trap them.  I end up with scrotum in the ring and balls retreated up.  

BettyTom
(@bettytom)
Trusted Member
27/12/2019 5:05 pm  

As far as I know this question about shriking or not is as old as the discussion about "is it harmful not to orgasm?".

There are two answers: one psychological answer and one physically answer:

psych: YES

physx: NO

Once in chastity Your penis will shrink, seen from your perspective as a "man". It will get more and more worst, hence an erection will occur more seldom and in the end it will disappear (hopefully).

This is normal.  There are a lot of  scientific studies around this theme and they all tell what the industry wants to be said: buy a product against it! They want to make money based on drugs that fight the physical symptoms! Therapy is made for person to person  -  drugs are made for all! With what does industrial producer make more money? So most of these studies are nuts.

The truth ist: main FIRST reason for all erectile disfunction is about 90% groundet in psyche Probs (stress e.g. .... oh, and of course forced chastity 😉 and only 10 % in other reasons. Of course, i admit: once you are not able to erect then (more) psych probs will follow. Thats just a normal thing.  But it STARTS on the psych side and STAYS there, causing physically bad symptoms! Not the other way.