Notifications
Clear all

Betty does her thing - a chastity journey  

RSS

BettyTom
(@bettytom)
Trusted Member
11/06/2020 5:00 pm  

Since about 1 year ago I try to get it what this FLR and chastity thing can mean to me.

So I have read a lot of stuff related to FLR, male chastity and BDSM. I read about the benefits, the do´s and don´t. There were really a lot of fantasy things but some scientific themes too. I also read about things being much too extreme - for my taste.

Most of all I liked the psychological aspects I studied. Meanwhile I found my place of ease in all of this. Or lets say I know my field of ease…..

It was time for my hubby Tom to be faced with some of my first results. And so I did!

Toms birthday was in February 2020. I gave him a selfmade voucher for a chastity cage. He got a read face directly and nervously he began to stammer useless things. I calmed him down and explained, I´d really, really, really like him to get a handle on some things. On of these is his masturbation ….. and therefore I like him to wear a chastity belt or cage in the future.

First he tried to convince me that he is not masturbating, but You can imagine I even had to remain silent and smile at him. It only took one Minute and he realised himself was talking nonsense. So Tom admitted that I was right. There was no more discussion on this special day.

The following time I had to ask him several times if he has looked for a chastity cage yet. Excuses over excuses…. So I was forced to do this for him and ordered 4 different low priced cages of my choose to give it a try what kind of it fits best.

Until the cages got delivered I started preparing him for his future role or rather the first part of his role: he shall become chaste FOR ME – not less or more at this time!

Behind every great man, there's a strong woman.
Behind every submissive man, there belongs a woman with crop and collar.
Did you know, most great men are submissive?

locknkeyed
(@locknkeyed)
Trusted Member